Links Updated!

Just a quick note: I finally went back over my list of links and update them. I’ve added some key sections and links, most notably the “Find Gospel Churches” section to help folks when they visit or move to new areas, and deleted some older stuff I don’t read anymore. I also put a helpful short list of links to freeware programs I use. Lots of my friends could use free versions of Bible, photo editing, web content management, and audio ripping software, so I put up the best ones I know of.

And remember, those links are not up there just for fun – I honestly use them. This is my homepage, so I hope it’s helpful for you, too. Check them all out and make your own list. God has given us an amazing resource in the internet, and we would be wise to learn from each other in our use of it.

About B Treece
loved by God before I ever loved Him, saved by grace alone through faith alone in Christ alone by the authority of the Bible alone to the glory of God alone, made to enjoy Him forever, happily married with wonder-filled children.

Leave a Reply

